First Time Login - Do you need your constituent ID? Contact Sara at
802-626-6426 or e-mail
Alumni Online Community

Alumni Awards

Lyndon State College Alumni Association Awards

Each year the Alumni Association presents awards to graduating seniors, alumni, and faculty & staff members

Scroll down to see all of the recipients of these prestigious awards!

Outstanding Graduating Senior Award
This award is presented to a senior who exemplifies strong leadership skills, is involved in the surrounding community, and has a 3.0 or greater cumulative grade point average. Nominations are made by the members of the senior class and faculty & staff members.

2016 Recipient

Arianna Varuolo-Clarke

Past Recipients

Distinguished Alumni Award
The Distinguished Alumni Award is designed to recognize an alumnus/a who has achieved excellence in his or her profession and who has served his/her state and community.

2016 Recipient

Penelope Patch '96

Past Recipients

Loyalty Award
The Loyalty Award is a prestigious honor presented to Lyndon alumni and volunteers in recognition of their exceptional loyalty and faithful service to the College.

2016 Recipients

Maxine Gray Aldrich '55 and Elizabeth Beattie Bolevic '53

Past Recipients

Award of Special Merit
This award is presented to LSC Alumni who are or have been employed by the College and are recognized for their deep interest in, faithful service and unusual devotion to Lyndon State College.

2016 Recipient

Thomas Archer '80

Past Recipients

Faculty/Staff Recognition Award
The Faculty & Staff Recognition Award was established in 1998 by the Alumni Council to honor a current or past faculty or staff member who has made a significant impact of the lives of alumni.

2016 Recipient

Kelly Glentz Brush

2016 Recipient

Patricia Cross

Past Recipients


Lyndon State College Athletic Hall of Fame

To be eligible for induction into the Athletic Hall of Fame, an individual must have made an outstanding contribution to the intercollegiate athletic program at Lyndon State College, must have participated for at least two years in the intercollegiate program at the varsity level, and must have graduated more than five years ago.

Other criteria for membership include: achievement during undergraduate and postgraduate years, including participation or involvement in athletics; sportsmanship; character; and citizenship, as a student and in later life.

An individual may be inducted as an honorary member for contributing greatly to Lyndon athletics or to the field of athletics after graduation from Lyndon State College.

2016 Inductees

Michael Brown '92

Greggory Rose '04

Darcy LeBlanc '05

List of all Athletic Hall of Fame Members

Outstanding Young Alumni Award

The Outstanding Young Alumni Award is designed to highlight alumni who have completed their degree within the past 10 years, and who have distinguished themselves professionally in their field of study.

2016 Recipient

Adrian Guyer '07

Past Recipients


Back to Top